PRESTIGE DRIVING ACADEMY

68 NORTH HIGH ST

BUILDING E, SUITE 104

NEW ALBANY OH 43054

TELEPHONE: +1.614.933.3170

FAX: +1 614. 933.3177

E-MAIL:  dschuler@prestigedrivingacademy.com

PRESTIGE © 2017 | Privacy Policy 

ONLINE DRIVING COURSES

This online course will allow you to take your Ohio driver's course from the comfort of your own home. This course is geared for both the first time teen (aged at least 15 years and 5 months) / adult driver in the state of Ohio. Upon completion of the course and the passing of the exam, a certificate will be mailed to you that states you have met all the Ohio BMW classroom requirements. This will allow you to begin your Behind The Wheel (BTW) training from our qualified instructors. This course is guaranteed to be up to date on all Ohio BMV certification reqauirements by its provider that we have partnered with.

 

ENROLLMENT CERTIFICATE: If you take our online classes, the enrollment certificate is mailed to the address you provided when you have logged 2 hours of class time and your account is paid in full. Please allow 7 to 10 business days for normal delivery of the certificate when you have met all the requirements. Before taking your first BTW with our school, you must have your original enrollment certificate in hand. By Ohio Law, we can not provide BTW training without an enrollment certificate being provided.

 

COMPLETION CERTIFICATE: If you take our online classes, the completion certificate is mailed to the address you provided when you have passed the course and your account is paid in full. Please allow 7 to 10 business days for normal delivery. You must have the completion certificate in hand before you can take your driving test.

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE HELP: PLEASE CALL 1-866-749-4445 for all account issues and expedited shipping related to your enrollment and completion certificates. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - TEEN DRIVERS - The state of Ohio requires that a teenage student must be at least 15 years and 5 months of age to take a Driver's Education Course. If you sign up for the course before you are 15 years and 5 months of age, you will not be awarded a completion certificate, and you will NOT be issued a refund for the price of the course. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - TEEN DRIVERS - You must have a legal guardian / parent available at time of registration. Our online registration process has a verification step(s) that requires a parent or legal guardian there to answer questions. You will NOT be able to register otherwise. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - ADULT DRIVERS - If you are 18 years of age or older, when you see questions in the registration process about entering your "parent's information", please enter your information. If you do not, then the verification step(s) will fail and you will not be able to register. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - After you have registered, please use all the contact information on the web site you are directed to if you have any questions or concerns. The support provided on the web site will be able to help you directly in a quick and courttous manner. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - Once you have paid for your course, there are NO REFUNDS and Prestige Driving Academy is NOT legally libel for any and all refunds / financial issues that you experience. 

CLICK ON THE ABOVE IMAGE TO START YOUR REGISTATION PROCESS FOR THE ONLINE DRIVER'S EDUCATION COURSES.

This online course will allow you to take your Ohio traffric school course from the comfort of your own home. This course is geared for both the teen / adult driver in the state of Ohio who needs to take traffic school. Upon completion of the course and the passing of the exam, a certificate will be mailed to you that states you have completed the course. 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE HELP: PLEASE CALL 1-888-329-7069 for all account issues. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - You must determine through the specific court system if this is a legal option for you to pursue or not. The offering of this course does not consistute that the specific court system will accept this as a viable solution to your specific problem. PLEASE CHECK WITH THE COURT SYSTEM BEFORE PAYING FOR THE COURSE. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - After you have registered, please use all the contact information on the web site you are directed to if you have any questions or concerns. The support provided on the web site will be able to help you directly in a quick and courttous manner. 

 

PLEASE NOTE - Once you have paid for your course, there are NO REFUNDS and Prestige Driving Academy is not legally libel for any and all refunds / financial issues that you experience. 

CLICK ON THE ABOVE IMAGE TO START YOUR REGISTATION PROCESS FOR THE ONLINE TRAFFIC SCHOOL COURSES.

BUNDLE YOUR ONLINE CLASS WITH BTW

 

If you are taking our online driver's education course, you need to call us to bundle it with our Behind The Wheel (BTW) instruction for your best overall deal. Give us a call at 614.933.3170 as soon as you register for the online driver's education class so that we can explain our bundle deal and schedule you for the BTW instruction.

 

PLEASE NOTE: You must receive your Enrollment Certificate from your online school before we can do BTW training. It is a state law.